Skip to content
Everymind Logo Everymind Logo Support Us

Passionate. Committed. Innovative.

We are an inclusive workplace, with staff from a range of professional disciplines. Our team brings a rich professional and personal commitment to our work, and a diversity of skills and perspectives. We are passionate about the work we do and value working together, and with others, for the best outcomes.

Executive Team

Tina 320X270
Tina Fox
Business Manager
Sally 320X270
Dr Sally Fitzpatrick
Program Manager

Project and Research Team

Amanda McAtamney

Yohana Franklin

Dr Elizabeth Paton

Dr Tiffany Bodiam

Jessica Ingram

Natasha Harding

Kristen Vallender

Kristy Platt

Janine Johnston

Dr Zoi Triandafilidis

Jasmina Krso

Carla Cowles

Alyse Berrigan

Bronte Lyford

Elloyse Saw

Nikki Cox

Amelia Chooi

Andrew McMahon

Bruce Nelson

Business Team

Amy Stevens

Ali Stirton

Andrea Pugh

Crystal Hatchard

Gabrielle Dunlevy

Mark Rothfield

Michelle Wallace